Votre bannière pub ici? contactez nous
Notes
 

Sujet : Forum inaccessible pendant 48heurs (24 au 25 novembre 2011)

Affiche les résultats de 1 à 2 sur 2
  1. Forum inaccessible pendant 48heurs (24 au 25 novembre 2011) 
    #1
    Fondateur & Admin Avatar de Cobra829
    Inscrit
    février 2010
    Lieu
    N/A
    Messages
    3 354
    Remerciements
    880
    Remercié(e) 120 fois dans 85 messages
    Si vous vous demandez pourquoi le forum été inaccessible pendant 48heurs! Voilà la réponse:

    de UnderHost Networks Ltd Vous devez vous inscrire pour voir le lien via office.customerspanel.com
    à ######## <######@#####.com>
    date 23 novembre 2011 19:52
    objet [URGENT] 480 minutes to respond before blocking of IP 217.23.11.108!
    envoyé par office.customerspanel.com



    Please have this link removed within 480 minutes.



    This e-mail is to inform you that IP 217.23.11.108 will be blocked within 480 minutes if you do not respond to this e-mail message. This action has been taken because of the following abuse report:

    Demand for Immediate Take-Down: Notice of Infringing Activity

    Date: 2011/11/22

    Dear Sir or Madam,

    Microsoft has received information that the domain listed above, which appears to be on servers under your control, is offering unlicensed copies of, or is engaged in other unauthorized activities relating to copyrighted works published by Microsoft.

    1. Identification of copyrighted works:

    Copyrighted work(s): see Below

    Copyright owner: Microsoft

    2. Copyright infringing material or activity found at the following location(s):

    See below

    The above computer program(s) is being made available for copying, through downloading, at the above location without authorization of the copyright owner.

    3. Statement of authority:

    The information in this notice is accurate, and I hereby certify under penalty of perjury that I am authorized to act on behalf of Microsoft, the owner of the copyright(s) in the work(s) identified above. I have a good faith belief that none of the materials or activities listed above have been authorized by Microsoft, its agents, or the law.



    We hereby give notice of these activities to you and request that you take expeditious action to remove or disable access to the material described above, and thereby prevent the illegal reproduction and distribution of this software via your company's network.

    We appreciate your cooperation in this matter. Please advise us regarding what actions you take.

    Yours sincerely,

    Hervé lemaire
    Internet Investigator

    On behalf of Microsoft Corporation
    One Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052
    United States of America

    E-mail: Vous devez vous inscrire pour voir le lien
    List sites hosted on your servers :

    * sokroveno.com

    * Vous devez vous inscrire pour voir le lien


    links_1.csv

    OFFICE 2010; Vous devez vous inscrire pour voir le lien

    Please respond ASAP (as soon as possible) by replying on this e-mail to avoid a block of this IP!
    Heureusement que le responsable d'UnderHost (M.V) à tout remis en ordre
    ___________________________________

    En marketing on dit que le client est ROI...sur SOKROVENO on dit que le membre est ROI
    Centralisation de mes uploads:
    Singles - Albums - Clips Vidéos - Films - Séries
     
     

  2. # ADS
    Pub
    Circuit publicitaire
    Inscrit
    Toujours
    Lieu
    Monde des annonces
    Messages
    Plusieurs

    Rappel: N'oubliez pas de remercier les uploaders pour leur travail. Merci à vous

     

  3.  
    #2
    Administrateur Avatar de Fripouille
    Inscrit
    octobre 2011
    Lieu
    Thailande
    Messages
    891
    Remerciements
    0
    Remercié(e) 28 fois dans 26 messages
    merci Cobra pour ces infos
     
     

Règles des messages
  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de sujets
  • Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
  • Vous ne pouvez pas importer de fichiers joints
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •